Kontakt

Hans-Jürgen Maul

(Geschäftsführer)

  • Ansprechpartner Pflanzenschutz
  • Ansprechpartner Saatgut
  • Geschäftsstellenleiter Hahnbach

Pandurengasse 14, 92256 Hahnbach
Tel.: 09664 9545 110
Fax: 09664 9545 119
Email: hj.maul@raiffeisen-lagerhaus.de

Harald Ebenhöch

(Prokurist)

            • Ansprechpartner Getreide
            • Ansprechpartner Ölsaaten
            • Ansprechpartner Fuhrpark
            • Geschäftsstellenleiter Ursensollen

Kolpingstraße 10, 92289 Ursensollen
Tel.: 09664 9545 140
Fax: 09664 9545 149
Email: h.ebenhoech@raiffeisen-lagerhaus.de

Hans Pilhofer

(Prokurist)

            • Ansprechpartner Düngemittel
            • Ansprechpartner Brennstoffe
            • Geschäftsstellenleiter Edelsfeld

Sigraserstraße 16, 92265 Edelsfeld
Tel.: 09664 9545 130
Fax: 09664 9545 139
Email: h.pilhofer@raiffeisen-lagerhaus.de

Ernst Pickel

(Geschäftsstellenleiter)

            • Ansprechpartner Mineralfutter
            • Geschäftsstellenleiter Frechetsfeld

Frechetsfeld 24, 92262 Birgland
Tel.: 09664 9545 120
Fax: 09664 9545 129
Email: e.pickel@raiffeisen-lagerhaus.de

Michael Biller

(Geschäftsstellenleiter)

            • Geschäftsstellenleiter Kohlberg

Raiffeisenstr. 19, 92702 Kohlberg
Tel.: 09664 9545 170
Fax: 09664 9545 179
Email: m.biller@raiffeisen-lagerhaus.de

Horst Luber

(Qualitätsbeauftragter)

            • Ansprechpartner Hofbedarf
            • Ansprechpartner Qualitätsmanagement

Sigraserstraße 16, 92265 Edelsfeld
Tel.: 09664 9545 130
Fax: 09664 9545 139
Email: h.luber@raiffeisen-lagerhaus.de

Thomas Schmidt

(Ansprechpartner)

            • Ansprechpartner Futtermittel
            • Ansprechpartner Gartenbedarf

Pandurengasse 14, 92256 Hahnbach
Tel.: 09664 9545 110
Fax: 09664 9545 119
Email: t.schmidt@raiffeisen-lagerhaus.de

Lea Donhauser

(Buchhaltung)

Sigraserstraße 16, 92265 Edelsfeld
Tel.: 09664 9545 130
Fax: 09664 9545 139
Email: l.donhauser@raiffeisen-lagerhaus.de

Monika Windisch

(Buchhaltung)

Sigraserstraße 16, 92265 Edelsfeld
Tel.: 09664 9545 130
Fax: 09664 9545 139
Email: m.windisch@raiffeisen-lagerhaus.de

Sende uns eine Nachricht:

Kontakt

Address​e

Pandurengasse 14 , 92256 Hahnbach

Email

info@raiffeisen-lagerhaus.de

Telefon

09664 9545 110